Where to learn TM around the world & affiliated sites

NATIONAL SITES:

A

Argentina—La Meditación Trascendental: www.mt.org.ar

Australia—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.mapi.com.au

Australia—Maharishi School: www.MaharishiSchool.vic.edu.au

Australia—Maharishi Vedic Health: www.maharishivedichealth.org

Australia—Transcendental Meditation Programme: www.tmprogram.com.au

Austria—Maharishi Ayurveda GMBH: www.ayurvedashop.at

Austria—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Gesundheitsprodukte: www.ayurveda.at/produkte

Austria—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Gesundheits und Seminarzentrum: www.ayurvedaarzt.at

Austria—Maharishi Vedische Medizin: www.ayurveda.at

Austria—Transzendentale Meditation für Frauen: www.gmdo.at

Austria—Transzendentale Meditation im Management: Facebook

Austria—Schule und Studium ohne Stress: Facebook

Azerbaijan—Трансцендентальная медитация для женщин: Facebook

B

Belgium—Transcendente Meditatie: transcendentemeditatie.be

Belgique—Méditation Transcendantale: http://www.tm-mt.be/TM_Belgique/frames.html

Belgium—Maharishi Ayur Veda Pancha Karma clinic in Belgium: www.maharishi-spa.be

Brazil—Meditação Transcendental: www.meditacaotranscendental.com.br

Brazil—Terapia Maharishi de Luz con Gemas—www.terapialuzcomgemas.com.br

Bulgaria—Transcendental Meditation programme: www.tm-bg.org

C

Canada—Maharishi World Peace Bay: www.worldpeacebay.ca

Canada—Méditation Transcendantale: www.maharishi.ca/fr

Canada—Transcendental Meditation: www.maharishi.ca/fr

Canada—Maharishi Vastu: www.vastu.ca

Chile—La Meditación Trascendental: www.meditaciontrascendental.org

China—Transcendental Meditation: www.TMChina.org

Columbia—Fundación Maharishi de Columbia: www.mtcolombia.org

Croatia—Dubrovnik Peace Project: www.dubrovnik-peace-project.cro.net

Croatia—Savex za Transcendentalnu Meditaciju: www.tm-savez.hr

Czech Republic—Transcendentální Meditace: www.tmcentrum.cz

D

Denmark— Folk High School for Development of Consciousness: www.rfh.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Ayur-Veda: www.ayurveda.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Ayur-Veda product sales: www.ayurvedashop.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Fredspalads: www.maharishifredspalads.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Sthapatya Veda: www.vastuhuse.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Sthapatya Veda: www.sundehjem.dk

Denmark—Maharishi Vediske Kursuscenter: www.mvkm.dk

Denmark—Raja Bjarne Website: www.rajabjarne.dk

Denmark—Transcendental Meditation: www.meditertm.dk

Denmark-Transcendental Meditation: www.meditertm.dk/blog

Denmark-Website portal: www.globalcountry.dk

Denmark—Uovervindeligt: www.uovervindeligtdanmark.org

E

Ecuador—La Meditación Trascendental: www.maharishiecuador.org

Estonia—Transtsendentaalne Meditatsioon: www.tmkeskus.ee

F

Finland—Maharishi Ayurveda®: www.samhita.fi

Finland—TM Koulutus: www.tm-koulutus.com

Finland—Transsendenttienen Meditaatio®: www.meditaatio.org

Fortune-Creating Homes: www.fortunecreatingbuildings.com

France—Ayurveda Maharishi • Centre de Remise en Forme: www.ayurveda-maharishi.com

France—La Méditation Transcendantale: www.mt-maharishi.com

France—Vivre Sans Stress: www.mt-paca.info/

G

Germany—Architektur im Einklang mit der Natur: www.sthapatya-veda.de

Germany—Transzendentale Meditation für Frauen jeden Alters: www.tmfuerfrauen.de

Germany—Architektur im Einklang mit der Natur: www.vastu.eu

Germany—Friedenspaläste: www.friedenspalast.de

Germany—Friedenspalast Hannover: www.hannover.friedenspalast.de

Germany—Friedenspalast Niederrhein: www.niederrhein.friedenspalast.de

Germany—Friedenspalast Erfurt: www.friedenspalast-erfurt.de

Germany—Maharishi Ayurveda Produkten: www.ayurveda-produkte.de

Germany—Deutsche  Gesellschaft für Ayurveda: www.ayurveda.de

Germany—Maharishi Ayurveda Bad Ems: www.ayurveda-badems.de

Germany—Schule Ohne Stress: www.schuleohnestress.de

Germany—Bewusstseinsbezogene Bildung: www.bewusstseinsbezogenebildung.de

Germany—Vedische Wissenschaft und Technologie:  www.vedische-wissenschaft.de

Germany—Maharishi Gandharva Veda: www.maharishi-gandharva-veda.de

Germany—Maharishi Corporate Development Programme: www.mcdp-de.eu

Germany—Maharishi Purusha Programme: www.purusha.de

Germany—Maharishi’s Transzendentale Meditation: www.meditation.de

Germany—Maharishi: www.maharishi.de

Germany—Transzendentale Meditation für Frauen: www.tmfuerfrauen.de

Germany—Maharishi Weltfriedens-Stiftung: www.weltfriedens-stiftung.de

Germany—Maharishi Ayurveda—Germany: www.ayurveda-germany.com

H

Hungary—Meditáció Portál: www.tminfo.hu

Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció: www.maharishi.hu

Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció-Nők: www.transzcendentalismeditacio-nok.hu/

Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció-Nők: www.gwo.hu

Hungary—Tudatalapú Oktatás – Magyarország: Facebook

Hungary—Transzcendentális Meditáció a Nőkért: Facebook

Hong Kong: www.TMhongkong.org

I

India—Maharishi Centre for Educational Excellence: www.mceeindia.com

India—Maharishi Ayurveda: www.maharishiayurvedaindia.com

India—Maharishi Institute of Management: www.maharishiinstituteofmanagement.com

India—Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya: www.mmyvv.com

India—Maharishi’s Programmes in India: www.maharishi-india.org

India—Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Group: www.maharishividyamandir.com

India—Maharishi India: www.maharishi-india.org

Ireland—Invincible Ireland: www.invincibleireland.org

Ireland—Maharishi Ayurveda: www.ayurveda.ie

Ireland—Transcendental Meditation Ireland: www.tm-ireland.org

Israel—Dubriya School CBE project: www.meditation.org.il/

Israel—Transcendental Meditation program: www.tm1.org.il

Italy: www.meditazionetrascendentale.it/

Italy: www.scuolasenzastress.it/

Italy: www.meditazione-medici.it/

Italy: www.formazionemaharishi.it/

Italy: www.difesainvincibile.it/

Italy: www.casechecreanofortuna.com/

Italy: www.ayurvedamaharishi.net/

Italy: www.mapit.it

J

Japan—Consciousness-Based Education: www.japan.stressfreeschools.org

Japan—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Health Centre: www.hoyurishikai.com

Japan—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: m-veda.jp/

Japan—Maharishi Jyotish: www.jyoti-jp.com

Japan—Maharishi Open University: mou.maharishi.co.jp

Japan—Maharishi Peace Palace Nasu: www.ved-nasu.com

Japan—Maharishi Peace Palace Shimane: www.pp-shimane.jp

Japan—Maharishi Research Institute: www.maharishi.co.jp

Japan—Transcendental Meditation Programme: www.maharishi.co.jp/tm

Japan—Transcendental Meditation Programme: tmsite.blog40.fc2.com

Japan—Transcendental Meditation Programme: www.tmwave.com

L

Lebanon—Maharishi Health Education Center: www.maharishitm.org

Lebanon—The TM Bulletin: www.TMBulletin.net

Libya—Transcendental Meditation for Women: Facebook

Liechtenstein—Transzendentale Meditation für Frauen: www.gmdo.li

Liechtenstein—Schule und Studium ohne Stress: Facebook

M

Mexico—La Meditación Trascendental: www.mt.org.mx

Monaco—Transcendental Meditation for Women: Facebook

Monaco—Transcendental Meditation for Women-Professionals: Facebook

N

Netherlands—Maharishi Ayurveda Gezondheidscentrum, Lelystad: www.maharishi-ayurveda.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Ayur Veda Pancha Karma clinic in Lelystad: www.ayurveda-arts.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Ayurveda® Products: www.ayurveda.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Ayur Veda Pancha Karma clinic in Huizen: www.newport-health-spa.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Basischool De Fontein, Lelystad: www.mbsdefontein.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Gandharva Veda: www.gandharva.nl

Netherlands—Raja Willem Website: www.rajawillem.org

Netherlands—Sidhadorp, Lelystad: www.sidhadorp.nl

Netherlands—Transcendente Meditatie: www.tm.nl

Netherlands—Transcendente Meditatie Limburg: www.tmlimburg.nl

Netherlands—Maharishi Vedic Architecture consultancy Lelystad: www.fortuinlijkwonen.nl

New Zealand—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.maharishiayurveda.co.nz

New Zealand—Maharishi Vedic Medicine: www.perfecthealth.co.nz

New Zealand—Transcendental Meditation programme: www.tm.org.nz

Norway—Maharishi Ayurveda Helsesenter: www.ayurveda.no

Norway—Maharishi Senter for Uovervinnelighet: www.maharishisenter.no

Norway—Transcendental MeditasjonTM: www.maharishi.no

P

Paraguay—La Meditación Trascendental: www.meditaciontrascendental.org/paraguay

Peru—La Meditación Trascendental: www.mtperu.com

R

Russian Federation—Office for Maharishi Sthapatya Veda: www.Maharishi-Vastu.ru

Russian Federation—Transcendental Meditation Program: www.Maharishi-TM.ru

Russian Federation—Advanced Programs: www.Maharishi-Programs.ru

S

Serbia—www.nepobediva-srbija.org

Serbia—www.tm.org.rs

Slovakia—Transcendentálna Meditácia pre ženy: Facebook

Slovenia—Transcendentalna Meditacija za ženske: www.gwo.si

Slovenia—Maharishi Ayurveda: www.maharishi.si

Slovenia—Transcendentalne Meditacije: www.tm-drustvo.si

Slovenia—Transcendentalna Meditacija za ženske: Facebook

South Africa—Invincible South Africa: www.invinciblesouthafrica.org

South Africa—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Physiological Purification Programme: http://tm-online.org.za

South Africa—Maharishi Invincibility Institute: www.maharishinstitute.org

South Africa—Maharishi Invincibility School of Management: www.maharishischoolsa.org

South Africa—Maharishi Vedic Institute Nature Reserve: www.ezemvelo.co.za

South Africa—Transcendental MeditationTM

South Africa: www.tm-online.org.za

South Korea—Transcendental Meditation TM

South Korea: www.tm-korea.org

Spain—www.meditaciontrascendental.es

Spain—Centros de Invencibilidad Maharishi: www.maharishiveda.com

Sweden—Swedish Physicians for Transcendental Meditation: www.tmdoctors.info

Sweden—Transcendental Meditation®: www.tm-meditation.se

Switzerland—Ayur Veda AG: www.veda.ch

Switzerland—Âyurvéda Maharishi: www.medecine-ayurvedique.org

Switzerland—Ayurvedisches Eisen Rasayana: www.eisen-rasayana.ch

Switzerland—Ayurveda Naturkosmetik: www.ayurveda-kosmetik.ch

Switzerland—Bern—www.tm-bern.ch

Switzerland—Erfolgreich Lernen in Stressfreien Schulen: www.bewusstseinsbildung.ch

Switzerland—Entwicklung des gesamten Gehirnpotenzials: www.totalbrain.ch

Switzerland—Glückverheissende Zukunft: www.worldpeace.ch

Switzerland—Institut Maharishi de la Loi Naturelle, Genève: www.mt-geneve.ch

Switzerland—La Méditation Transcendantale: www.meditation-tm.ch/interface.htm

Switzerland—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Health Center: www.mav-seelisberg.ch

Switzerland—MAP – Meditation, Ayurveda, Problemlösung, Pfäffikon (Sz): www.maprutz.ch

Switzerland—MERU, Seelisberg: www.meru.ch

Switzerland—Maharishi Kolleg für Vedische Medizin: www.vedischemedizin.ch

Switzerland—Maharishi School: www.maharishischool.ch

Switzerland—Maharishi University of Vedic Medicine: www.muvm.org

Switzerland—Maharishi University of Vedic Medicine: www.maharishi-university-of-vedic-medicine.ch

Switzerland—Maharishi Veda Center, Zurich: www.vedacenter.ch

Switzerland—Raja der Schweiz: www.rajafelix.ch

Switzerland—TM-Center Basel: www.tm-center.ch

Switzerland—Transcendental Meditation (English): www.tm-technique.info

Switzerland—Transzendentale Meditation: www.tm-meditation.ch

Switzerland—Unbesiegbare Schweiz: www.unbesiegbareschweiz.ch

T

Taiwan: www.TM.org.tw

Thailand—Rajapark College: www.rajapark.ac.th

Turkey—Transandantal Meditasyon: www.transandantalmeditasyon.com

U

Ukraine—Трансцендентальной Медитации: www.tm.org.ua

United Kingdom (UK)

UK—Transcendental MeditationTM: www.t-m.org.uk

UK—Transcendental Meditation Teaching Centers: www.t-m.org.uk/teachingcentres.shtml

UK—Transcendental Meditation in Scotland: www.tmscotland.org

UK—Belfast Transcendental Meditation Centre: www.tmbelfast.org

UK—Consciousness-Based Education: www.consciousnessbasededucation.org.uk

UK—Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment: www.MaharishiSchool.com

UK—Maharishi® Ayurveda: www.maharishi.co.uk

UK—Maharishi Ayur-Veda Health Centre: www.maharishiayurveda.co.uk

UK—Maharishi European Sidhaland: www.maharishi-european-sidhaland.org.uk

UK—Transcendental Meditation News: www.tmnews.net

USA—GENERAL SITES

USA—Advanced Programs: www.advanced.tm.org

USA—All Healthy Family: http://allhealthyfamily.com

USA—American Association of Health Professionals Practicing the Transcendental Meditation program: www.tmhealthconference.org

USA—American University Research Project: www.au-tm-study.org

USA—Ask the Doctors: www.doctorsontm.org

USA—Association for Stress Free Schools: www.stressfreeschools.org

USA—Center for Brain, Consciousness, and Cognition: www.mum.edu/cbcc

USA—Center for Leadership Performance: www.tmbusiness.org/

USA—Committee for Stress-Free Schools: www.tmeducation.org

USA—Consciousness-Based Education Association: www.CBEprograms.org

USA—Continuing Medical Education—Post Traumatic Stress Disorder: www.stress-tm.org

USA—Continuing Medical Education—Managing Coronary Risk Factors: www.heart-tm.org

USA—David Lynch Foundation: www.davidlynchfoundation.com

USA—Enlightenment Today: www.enlightenmenttoday.org

USA—Fortune Creating Homes Worldwide: www.fortunecreatingbuildings.com

USA—Global Union of Scientists for Peace: www.GUSP.org

USA—Insights in Health (ADHD): www.adhd-tm.org

USA—Institute of Maharishi Gandharva Veda Music: www.mum.edu/gandharva/

USA—Institute of Science, Technology, and Public Policy: www.istpp.org

USA—International Center for Invincible Defense: www.invincibledefense.org/

USA—Invincible America: www.invincibleamerica.org

USA—Invincible America Assembly: www.invincibleamerica.com

USA—John Hagelin, PhD: www.hagelin.org

USA—KHOE World Radio: www.khoe.org

USA—Maharishi Academy of Total Knowledge: www.maharishiacademy.org

USA—Maharishi Ayurveda Products: www.mapi.com

USA—Maharishi Central University: www.maharishicentraluniversity.org

USA—Maharishi Purusha Program: www.purusha.org

USA—Maharishi Purusha Capital: www.purushacapital.org

USA—Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment: www.maharishischooliowa.org

USA—Maharishi University of Management: www.mum.edu

USA—Maharishi University of Management Review: www.mum.edu/TheReview

USA—Maharishi Vedic Architecture: www.vedicarchitecture.org

USA—Maharishi Vedic City, Iowa, USA: www.maharishivediccity.net

USA—Maharishi Vedic ObservatoryTM: www.vedicobservatory.org

USA—Maharishi Vedic Organic Agriculture Institute: www.mvoai.org

USA—Maharishi Vedic Organic Agriculture: www.mvoa.com

USA—Mother Divine Program: www.motherdivine.org

USA—Nuclear Alert: www.nuclearalert.org/

USA—Permanent Peace: www.permanentpeace.org

USA—The Raj Ayurveda Health Spa: www.theraj.com

USA—Tower of Invincibility Washington DC: www.towerofinvincibilitydc.org

USA—Transcendental Meditation Program: www.tm.org

USA—Transcendental Meditation Program Blog: www.tm.org/blog/

USA—Unified Field Conferences: www.unifiedfieldconferences.org

USA—US Peace Government: www.uspeacegovernment.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *